IARNA Committee Members

Chairperson & Conference Coordinator 2016: Clodagh Wogan
CNM 2 Anaesthetics and Recovery
Our Lady’s Children’s Hospital, Crumlin
T: 086 8063442
E: Contact


Hon Secretary: Fionuala O’ Gorman
Lecturer/Practitioner at University College Cork
T: (021) 4841407
E: Contact


Treasurer: Sinéad Hanley
Director of Nursing
Galway Clinic
T: 087 2863879
E: Contact


Membership Secretary: Miriam Hogan
Recovery Unit
Beaumont Hospital, Dublin 9
T: (01) 8425507


Web Manager: Geraldine McMahon
Anaesthetics & Recovery
Tallaght Hospital
T: (085) 7173232
E: Contact


Committee Member: Fiona Lawlor
CNM1 Recovery
Our Lady’s Hospital Crumlin
E: Contact


Committee Member: Sinead Prendergast
Anaesthetics & Recovery
Galway Clinic
E: Contact


 noreeniarna Committee Member: Noreen Keelan
Anaesthetics & Recovery Galway
 University Hospital
E: snntkeelan@hotmail.com


Committee Member & Former Secretary: Phil Lohan
CNM Recovery
Beaumont Hospital, Dublin
T: (01) 8092627
E: Contact


Founding Chairperson 2001-2005: Sheila Murphy
CNM Recovery
Cork University Hospital
T: (021) 4922237
E: Contact


Past Chairperson 2011-2015: Ann Hogan
CNM Recovery Anaesthetics
Waterford Regional Hospital
T: (051) 842370
E: Contact



Committee Member: Spomenka O’Keeffe
Anaesthetics & Recovery
South Tipperary General Hospital
T: (052) 6188200
E: Contact



Committee Member: Eithne Cullinan
Clinical Facilitator in Theatre
St Vincent’s University Hospital
T: 086 1098337
E: Contact


International Liaison: Maureen F. McLaughlin
Clinical Educator, Surgical Intensive Care Unit
E: Contact




Contact a Committee Member
  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
  4. (required)

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Join us on Facebook

2016 Conference Sponsors